View
#######
Review my day and plan ahead
Business
As part of an active Business team, your workspace keeps shared labels, admin controls and unlimited activity history for everyone on the roster.
What your team gets today
Visit the billing portal to change your payment method, update tax information, and access your invoices.
We're sorry you're thinking of canceling your Business team. By downgrading, you'll revert to free team limits and lose shared admin controls for everyone in the workspace.
What did you most like about the Business plan?