Your account is now scheduled to be permanently closed and deleted.
Read our Privacy Notice for more detail on what we keep and for how long.
If you’ve changed your mind, cancel your account deletion request now.
We’ve received your request to permanently close and delete your account. Once the request is processed, your account will be scheduled for deletion and you’ll no longer be able to buy or sell on Kilnwork. If you want to stop this, press the Cancel deletion request button.
Your account is now scheduled to be permanently closed and deleted.
Read our Privacy Notice for more detail on what we keep and for how long.
If you’ve changed your mind, cancel your account deletion request now.