Account settings
- Review your subscription payment plans. Depending on your plan, you may see some charges after deleting your account. Learn about billing plans
- Download invoices and transactions. This way, you can review records after deleting your account. Learn how to
- Export your workspace data (optional). Core service data will be permanently deleted. An export can take up to 14 days depending on the data size. Learn about exporting data
- Move ownership of shared drives. Transfer files, chat history and calendars to another organisation first. Learn how to transfer data
4
Delete your account
Deleting Rivenmark Studio’s account will permanently remove all 148 user accounts and every file they own.