We're sorry to see you head off. Are you certain you want to close your Milepost account? Please note that if you choose to proceed, the closure cannot be undone.
You will no longer be able to book trips or list a vehicle on Milepost.
Your vehicle listing(s) will be removed.
Any information tied to your account will no longer be publicly visible on our website or apps.
Any booked or pending trips will be cancelled straight away.
Currently, you have 2 booked and/or pending trips.
You will no longer be able to sign in to your account.
You remain financially responsible for any fees, claims, or reimbursements tied to your past or pending trips.