9:41

Tap the Leave Lumenest button to leave Lumenest. Once you leave, you will no longer be able to use Lumenest, including any subscribed services or features.

Your subscription will be canceled, and you will receive a refund for any unused services or features. If you have subscribed to a partner service or feature, the cancelation and refund are handled by that partner. We recommend checking with them before you leave Lumenest. If you choose to rejoin Lumenest, you will need to re-subscribe to any services or features you wish to use. In addition, all of your Lumenest data will be erased from your phone and from Norvex servers. However, pursuant to applicable law, some data may be retained until the expiration of the applicable retention period.