9:41

Before you go, here’s what happens…

Once your account is deleted, any cashback that is pending or not yet withdrawn will be forfeited and cannot be restored. Please review and accept each point below before you continue:

  • I understand that deleting my account is a permanent action that cannot be undone

  • I understand I am forgoing $18.40 of confirmed cashback in my account

  • I am willing to forgo $6.75 of pending cashback by deleting my account

  • I understand my Thistle Select membership will lapse with no refund after I delete my account.

  • I understand I won’t be able to access my saved vouchers after I delete my account.

  • I understand that the identification data linked with my current account will not be allowed to be re-used with another Thistle account for 24 months after deletion.