your profile will no longer be shown anywhere on portico.
log back in to your account at any time in the next 30 days and your account will return back to normal. you can only deactivate once per week.
if your account stays deactivated for 30 days, we will permanently disable your account. after that you will not be able to recover your followers, handle, or house founder status.