🗑Delete my account
We are sorry to see you go, if there is anything we can do to change your mind, let us know here.
Deleting removes every session, streak and focus history stored on this device and on our servers within 30 days.
We are sorry to see you go, if there is anything we can do to change your mind, let us know here.
Deleting removes every session, streak and focus history stored on this device and on our servers within 30 days.
Are you sure you want to delete your account? This action cannot be undone.