Delete your account

Deleting your account is permanent and means you won’t be able to get your sparks or shelves back. All your Skylark account data will be deleted.

Marlowe, if you’re ready to leave for good, we’ll send you an email with the final step to:

marlowe.reed+3@lumenmail.com

9:41

Tell us why you’re leaving

Don’t worry about it! If you need it, here’s more info on merging two accounts