9:41

This will permanently delete all of your activities, purchases, and other account data from the Cornice servers.

Only your local copy of your recordings will exist anymore (note: a server account is required for Cornice Pass to work, so any local activities will lose Cornice Pass features).

This can not be undone or recovered.