Delete account
You’re about to remove your account, and every piece of personal data on it.
What you should know
Your Larkline numbers will be released for others to claim. If you’d like to keep your numbers, submit a port-out request before deleting your account.
This action will not cancel a subscription bought through your device’s app marketplace. Please follow these steps to cancel that subscription.
What you can do instead
You can move to a smaller Plan & Billing tier,
If something is not working, and you’d rather keep your line, talk to our support crew and give us a chance to put it right.
Delete