9:41

Delete account

Before you go ahead with deleting your account, please take a moment to understand what will happen to your data:

  • Your profile details, preferences, and settings will be removed.
  • Your saved boards, notes, and any other content you've shared will be deleted.
  • All data will be permanently deleted 30 days after account deletion. Once deleted, your data will not be used in Tessera AI models. Keep in mind that deleting your account can't be undone.

Please confirm that you would like to delete your account by typing your username again below.

Your username is: marawilder4187.

marawilder4187