Once the new owner accepts your invite, you'll lose access to this workspace.
The new workspace owner will be able to:
- Remove you from the workspace or change your role
- View or edit billing and payout details
- Pause or archive the workspace
New workspace owner
Email
First name
Last name
Enter your password to confirm: