So, you want to delete your account?
You will be signed out right away, and your profile and everything you have posted will be queued for permanent deletion in 21 days.
If you sign back in within those 21 days, your account will no longer be deleted.
If you have 10 seconds, we would love to know why you are leaving:
- Too many glitches
- Not enough friends on Marlow
- I don't open Marlow enough
- I don't understand Marlow
- Other